Sales




McCulloch Agencies Wauchope Sale Dates


Prime Cattle Sales                            Store Sales
                    
                                                                       - Saturday 4th June
                                                                       - Saturday 13th August  
- Thursday 26th May                                      - Saturday 8th October 
- Thursday 9th June                                       - Saturday 3rd December
- Thursday 23rd June
- Thursday 7th July 
- Thursday 21st July 
- Thursday 4th August
- Thursday 18th August
- Thursday 1st September 
- Thursday 15th September 
- Thursday 29th September 
- Thursday 13th October 
- Thursday 27th October 
- Thursday 10th November 
- Thursday 24th November 
- Thursday 8th December 


Store Sale &
Hobby Farmers Sales 
- Saturday 16th July 
- Saturday 10th September 
- Saturday 5th November 










Join Our Mailing List To Find Out What's Happening, Before It Does...














Privacy Policy | Copyright 2022. All Rights Reserved - Designed & Developed by 2 Creative Media